• xvideos
  • Tour Schedule

    Events Calendar

    03 July 2018
    • The Blue Rooster Unplugged

      Tuesday, 03 July 2018 7:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    06 July 2018
    • Music on Main

      Friday, 06 July 2018 6:00

      Lakewood Ranch FL 

      Main Street

       
    14 July 2018
    • Women of the Blues

      Saturday, 14 July 2018 3:00

      Brighton, CO 

      The Armory Performing Arts Center

    20 July 2018
    • The Blue Bamboo Room

      Friday, 20 July 2018 8:00

      Winter Park FL 

      1905 Kentucky Ave

    04 August 2018
    • The Blue Rooster

      Saturday, 04 August 2018 8:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    10 August 2018
    • McLeods Publick House

      Friday, 10 August 2018 8:00

      Dothan AL 

      5540 W Main St

       
    11 August 2018
    • The Collective

      Saturday, 11 August 2018 8:00

      Dothan AL 

      145 S St Andrews St

       
    12 August 2018
    • Capitol Oyster Bar

      Sunday, 12 August 2018 5:00

      Montgomery AL 

      617 Shady St

       
    13 August 2018
    • Lili Marlene's

      Monday, 13 August 2018 7:00

      Pensacola FL 

      130 E Government St

       
    14 August 2018
    • Paradise Bar & Grill

      Tuesday, 14 August 2018 6:00

      Gulf Breeze FL 

      21 Via de Luna Dr

       
    17 August 2018
    • Party in the Pasture

      Friday, 17 August 2018 7:00

      McComb MS 

      Busy Corner

       
    18 August 2018
    • Private Party

      Saturday, 18 August 2018 7:00

      Birmingham AL 

       
    21 August 2018
    • Hambone Gallery

      Tuesday, 21 August 2018 8:00

      Clarksdale MS 

      111 E 2nd St

       
    23 August 2018
    • Blues City Deli

      Thursday, 23 August 2018 6:00

      St Louis MO 

      2438 McNair Ave

       
    24 August 2018
    • The Flatted Fifth

      Friday, 24 August 2018 8:00

      Bellevue IA 

      300 Potter Dr

       
    25 August 2018
    • Crossroads Blues Festival

      Saturday, 25 August 2018 4:00

      Rockford IL 

      Lyron Park

       
    26 August 2018
    • The Famous Mockingbird

      Sunday, 26 August 2018 6:00

      Marion IA 

      1064 7th Ave

       
    29 August 2018
    • Buddy Guy's Legends

      Wednesday, 29 August 2018 9:30

      Chicago IL 

      700 S Wabash Ave

       
    30 August 2018
    31 August 2018
    • Balloon's

      Friday, 31 August 2018 7:00

      Ellicottville NY 

      20 Monroe St

       
    08 September 2018
    • Modernism Museum Unplugged w/Bill Buchman

      Saturday, 08 September 2018 6:30

      Mt Dora FL 

      145 E 4th Ave

    15 September 2018
    • The Palladium

      Saturday, 15 September 2018 8:00

      St Petersburg FL 

      253 5th Ave N

    03 November 2018
    • Forgotten Music Festival

      Saturday, 03 November 2018 2:00

      Mexico Beach FL 

      1701 US-98




    Booking

    Piedmont Talent
    (704) 399-2210
    info@piedmonttalent.com
    www.piedmonttalent.com

    Press Kit

    For all press materials, please visit our Press Room page.  To request additional materials, please email your request to Booking.

    Contact

    I love to hear from my Believers, so if you have a question or comment, send an email to Lauren.