• xvideos
  • Tour Schedule

    Events Calendar

    26 February 2018
    • The Blue Rooster Unplugged

      Monday, 26 February 2018 7:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    03 March 2018
    • The Hideaway

      Saturday, 03 March 2018 8:00

      St Petersburg FL 

      1756 Central Ave

    05 March 2018
    • The Blue Rooster Unplugged

      Monday, 05 March 2018 7:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    08 March 2018
    • JR's Old Packinghouse Unplugged

      Thursday, 08 March 2018 7:00

      Sarasota FL 

      987 S Packinghouse Rd

       
    09 March 2018
    • The Blue Rooster

      Friday, 09 March 2018 8:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    10 March 2018
    • Ace's Live

      Saturday, 10 March 2018 8:00

      Bradenton FL 

      4343 Palma Sola Blvd

       
    12 March 2018
    • The Blue Rooster Unplugged

      Monday, 12 March 2018 7:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    20 March 2018
    • Vitello's Supper Club

      Tuesday, 20 March 2018 7:30

      Studio City CA 

      4349 Tujunga Ave

    26 March 2018
    • The Blue Rooster Unplugged

      Monday, 26 March 2018 7:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    30 March 2018
    • House of Blues

      Friday, 30 March 2018 9:00

      Orlando FL 

      1490 Buena Vista Dr

       
    31 March 2018
    • The Arts Garage

      Saturday, 31 March 2018 8:00

      Delray Beach FL 

      94 NE 2nd Ave

    13 April 2018
    • JR's Old Packinghouse

      Friday, 13 April 2018 7:00

      Sarasota FL 

      987 S Packinghouse Rd

       
    14 April 2018
    • The Little Bar

      Saturday, 14 April 2018 8:00

      Goodland FL 

      205 Harbor Pl N

       
    24 April 2018
    • The Blue Rooster Unplugged

      Tuesday, 24 April 2018 7:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    28 April 2018
    • The Blue Rooster

      Saturday, 28 April 2018 8:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    08 May 2018
    • The Blue Rooster Unplugged

      Tuesday, 08 May 2018 7:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    20 May 2018
    • Florida Women in Blues Showcase

      Sunday, 20 May 2018 4:00

      Gainesville FL 

      1001 NW 4th St

       
    29 May 2018
    • Buddy Guy's Legends

      Tuesday, 29 May 2018 9:30

      Chicago IL 

      700 S Wabash Ave

       
    12 August 2018
    • Capitol Oyster Bar

      Sunday, 12 August 2018 5:00

      Montgomery AL 

      617 Shady St

       
    14 August 2018
    • Paradise Bar & Grill

      Tuesday, 14 August 2018 6:00

      Gulf Breeze FL 

      21 Via de Luna Dr

       
    23 August 2018
    • Blues City Deli

      Thursday, 23 August 2018 6:00

      St Louis MO 

      2438 McNair Ave

       
    25 August 2018
    • Crossroads Blues Festival

      Saturday, 25 August 2018 4:00

      Rockford IL 

      Lyron Park

       
    26 August 2018
    • Buddy Guy's Legends

      Sunday, 26 August 2018 9:30

      Chicago IL 

      700 S Wabash Ave

       



    Booking

    Piedmont Talent
    (704) 399-2210
    info@piedmonttalent.com
    www.piedmonttalent.com

    Press Kit

    For all press materials, please visit our Press Room page.  To request additional materials, please email your request to Booking.

    Contact

    I love to hear from my Believers, so if you have a question or comment, send an email to Lauren.