• xvideos
  • Tour Schedule

    Events Calendar

    26 May 2017
    • The Barrel Room

      Friday, 26 May 2017 9:00

      Fort Myers, FL 

      2214 Bay St.

       
    02 June 2017
    • The Alley

      Friday, 02 June 2017 9:00

      Sanford, FL 

      114 South Park Avenue

       
    03 June 2017
    • JR's Old Packinghouse Cafe

      Saturday, 03 June 2017 7:00

      Sarasota, FL 

      987 South Packinghouse Road

       
    08 June 2017
    • Englewood's on Dearborn

      Thursday, 08 June 2017 7:00

      Englewood, FL  

      362 W Dearborn St

       
    09 June 2017
    • The Blue Rooster

      Friday, 09 June 2017 8:00

      Sarasota, FL 

      1525 4th Street

       
    21 June 2017
    • The Blue Rooster "Unplugged"

      Wednesday, 21 June 2017 7:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    23 June 2017
    • The Funky Biscuit

      Friday, 23 June 2017 9:00

      Boca Raton, FL  

      303 SE Mizner Blvd

    29 June 2017
    • McLeod's Publick House

      Thursday, 29 June 2017 5:00

      Dothan, AL  

      5540 W Main St, Ste 9

       
    30 June 2017
    • The Bradfordville Blues Club

      Friday, 30 June 2017 9:00

      Tallahassee, FL 

      7152 Moses Ln

    01 July 2017
    • The Red Wolf

      Saturday, 01 July 2017 9:30

      Powderly, AL  

      3108 Park Ave SW

       
    02 July 2017
    • Capitol Oyster Bar

      Sunday, 02 July 2017 5:00

      Montgomery, AL  

      617 Shady Street

       
    08 July 2017
    • Hambone Music Festival

      Saturday, 08 July 2017 7:00

       

      Rochester, MN

    09 July 2017
    • Buddy Guy's Legends

      Sunday, 09 July 2017 9:30

      Chicago, IL 

      700 S. Wabash

       
    21 July 2017
    • The Blue Rooster

      Friday, 21 July 2017 8:00

      Sarasota, FL 

      1525 4th Street

       
    22 July 2017
    • Ace's Live

      Saturday, 22 July 2017 8:00

      Bradenton, FL 

      4343 Palma Sola Blvd

       
    29 July 2017
    • Porky's Roadhouse

      Saturday, 29 July 2017 8:00

      Port Charlotte, FL 

      4300 King's Hwy #412

       



    Booking

    Lauren Mitchell Inc
    941-237-0142
    Booking@LaurenMitchellband.com
    LaurenMitchellband.com

    Press Kit

    For all press materials, please visit our Press Room page.  To request additional materials, please email your request to Booking.

    Contact

    I love to hear from my Believers, so if you have a question or comment, send an email to Lauren.